Thursday, October 20, 2011

Female Epicurean Looking For A Mate

If you are male, please go to Male Epicurean Looking For A Mate.

Please use this page only for adding your profile.    You are welcome to discuss the concept of Epicurean Commitment here.

Below you can click on 'Post a comment' and in the comment form you can write your ad, it will be published after moderation.    If you are not sure, if the Epicurean Commitment is really, what you want, please read this page.   Unsuitable ads or links will not be published as will be spam or commercial links.    There are many other sites for the kind of ads, which are repulsive to an Epicurean woman. 

I suggest that you include the following information about yourself and what you expect or prefer from your match.  

Your nickname or name.
Your age. 
Your marital status and what kind of a relationship you are looking for.
The number of your children and if they are living with you or have left the house.   
If you are childfree or if you want children.
Your level of formal education.
Your location, if you limit the distance of your search and if you are able and willing to relocate.
Your religion or if you are a skeptic and non-religious.
Your use of tobacco and alcohol.
Your political preference.

Anything else, that you consider important to tell to your match.
How you can be contacted, either by email, or the link to any personal profile or webpage.


maruli said...

I am Maruli and I have started this page.
I am 62, looking for a mindmate between about 58 and 68.
I am single and I am looking for monogamous bonded commitment for the rest of my life.
I am childfree and I am looking for the same in a partner, that means, someone who has no children of any age or whereabouts.
I have the German equivalent of a MA and I am looking for a partner with at least some university education.
I am German in Germany, my search is worldwide and I am open to either a life between two countries or I can offer someone to move in with me.
I am an atheist and Skeptic and there is no common ground with anybody religious, spiritual or woo-woo.
I am a nonsmoker and light drinker and prefer the same in a partner.
My sympathy is with left or green politics, where equality is important.

More about me in my other blog:

Maruli said...

Comments have been moved to the discussion page.